issues of ecology demand serious relationships

In the modern world, issues of ecology demand serious relationships and decisions from world population. Majority persuade regularly the importance of protecting the environment for our followers. It is an undeniable fact and i agree with the general idea, but however, there are some aspects that bring me unaccountable questions. Firstly, I believe that if every person that lives on our planet makes an effort to improve general ecological status, changes of circumstances are possible. I trust the phrase that hope will die the latter of all and we always have opportunity to transform the world. Opposite to it, no matter how sad it is, if we give up one and all, it will lead to catastrophe and collapse. I mean, man is an integral part of nature and if this system crashes, all man-made structures will be crashed too. If we appreciate our past and all our historical achievements we must protect it. Secondly, we need to remember that people’s habitats and thinking alter very slowly. This process of changing minds could be reflected from our realities when humans confirm that they can kill or injure someone just for his choice or appearance. Another evidence is when we see that the population prefers to not vaccinate just because of mistructing to science. It is difficult to reason about solving global problems while significant duties like not hurting each other do not perform. To sum up, there is our duty to protect the environment but we can not be confident about general humanity.