is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music

“The music is the nutrition of soul. ” my grandfather always was saying that sentence when he listens to traditional music. Music is a really interesting thing to me because when someone listens to a kind of romantic music he/she can be too emotional but also they can not feel something in their inside. Music always more effective when you need it. If you need motivation it can motivate you or you need to speak about your feelings, you can do it with music. International music can not do that every time because you can not understand any words, just you can understand the feelings of music from the rhythm. However, it’s can not be enough, you can need the words. “Why people listen to more foreign music although we have traditional music. ” There are some reasons for it. Firstly, it is coming cool to people because you do not regular things, you are a different person, you are an elite person since you do not something which ordinary people do. Secondly, it’s funny and also more energetic so, people can think the traditional music is boring. But, they forget something, the traditional music is not just a piece of music, it reflects your culture, say who you are, where you come from, what’s your origin. Maybe, you can think it’s boring or ordinary but it’s not, it’s your best friend who will understand you, it’s a friend when you feel alone, it’s the soul of your country and your people who passed from the ways what you try to pass. In conclusion, both of them are important, you can listen to international music when you need it, also, you can listen to traditional music if you need it. But never forget where you come from.