Is it right to tell children they can achieve anything by trying hard?

Persuading children that hard and painstaking work is the key to success is well known in numerous countries. Giving this kind of message might be the beginning of something new to children. In theory, this message is beneficial to the young generation in several ways. As they are young, they dream about many things and a little bit of motivation from adults can lead them to do something. It pushes them to go beyond their limits and try hard enough in order to achieve everything they want. It gives them an opportunity to become a better and stronger version of themselves and to follow their passion. Similarly, children learn from their faults. It means that when children try to solve any problem in school or in their life and fail to do it, they try to use another way or strategy to tackle their problems as a result, they learn to use a variety of methods to solve their problems. On the other hand, sometimes it doesn’t make sense. It happens that no matter how hard you try, something does not work out. But this does not mean that we did not make enough effort, it just happens. And we can’t change it. It’s our destiny and destiny said “Try another thing! ”. To conclude, trying hard teaches us to not give up and achieve our goals. It demonstrates the power, labor, the rules of life and the world. But if you don’t like and can’t accept it, you can find alternative ways to reach your dreams, at any time, more convenient and better for you.