Onlins shopping effect on people

Being exposed to the internet to attain some materials is becoming so rife in the society. I subscribe to the notion that its merits outshine its demerits. On the one hand, it plays down the significance of local shop centers and their business may grind to a halt. Secondly, cyber bullying is so common in the social platforms. As a result, it can leads to the enormous financial problems. Last but not least, the experince shows that quality of products that has been displayed on the net are so overrated, which is one area of concern. Moreover, government have to shoulder the responsibility. On the other hand, people can reap the benefit of online shopping by using their cellphones, which is less time-consuming. Secondly, online shopping provides flexible schedules for its users. As a result they don't have to go to the mega malls or shop centers to buy their stuff. Last but not least, online shopping has less effects on environment and it's more eco-friendly due to the fact that people don't go to the physical stores. In conclusion, this phenomenon has been receiving wide currency but its advantages are more than its disadvantages.