Is vaccine important for a nation

People in this world do not understand the important of vaccination itself. They might want to get injected if it is required, however, there is no basic knowledge about the vaccine they are about to get. Vaccine contained of a live attenuated microorganism. There is no way where a vaccine could work if the researchers did not imply it to animals. Although, there is a regulation that is cruelty-free, nevertheless, animal, especially, monkey or rat, they have a similarity with Human's DNA. The researchers will work months to years just to discover the efficacy of vaccine itself, therefore, they require several trials to be done in order for them to announce that the vaccine is working to human. There will be failures in the journey but these do not make researchers gave up on it. They will take some times and have patience to develop it day by day, because if they did not observe carefully, it would have created problems in the future due to lack of attention and perseverance. I believe they are educated beforehand, hence, we should put our faith to them since they have learned and experienced during their studies. Improving vaccine will be very difficult but the researchers have no choice but look at the market also follow the update yearly because Health industry is always different yearly.