Is using computer too much a good idea?

In the first instance, since the technology started to  play an essential role in our social lives, computers, that work twice faster than phones become the most common and crucial object to develop our daily routines as well as to work more efficient in taking a task. However, either abysmal impacts or good benefits of using computers should always be noticed not to take over the limit or not to be controlled be technology severely. In fact, computers are totally required to communicate faster and better in business companies, especially in marketing or other kinds of various contacts. Moreover, computers are certainly needed to hold online dominant meetings, to create essential presentations and to be capable to explore more about our world from high-qualified computers that have the best online services. Therefore, it's certain that computers can probably work efficiently in all kinds of copious affairs we need to complete and may so appropriate and useful for all of us. On the other hand, because of the best online features and services set out by computers, people become to obsess with these ideal entertainment elements and they started to spend all their daily times, wasting just in front of the computers. In case, this cause obesity, psychological issues and other kinds of dreadful diseases such like eye stain, anyway, innumerable people are still using it for fun purpose but not in a critical way. However, this can also disturb the students' education and studies owing to the fact that most of the kids are under the control of the technology.