Has covid-19 more cons than pros?

In this globalization period, there have been an increase in the number of people who has been infected COVID-19 around the world. This is due to the fact that covid-19 can spread every time when people talk or just stand nearby each other by droplet that people sneeze, cough, drip, or exhale. Moreover, there are so many impacts of covid-19, for example, one might be suffered by the effect from coronavirus such as cold, fever, breathing problems, and ultimately leading pneumonia that is cause of the of death in many cases around the world. Although covid-19 provides several disadvantages, such as decreasing the opportunity for children to explore more experience which they cannot access in their house, there are some advantages as well. First and foremost, people around the world are affected by the impact of covid-19. The rationale behind this is that this virus can strongly spread around when people are close to each other, To elaborate, people have to work from home instead of work at their office so they cannot effectively communicate to their co-operation as they wanted. As a result, their works may be an uncertain outcome work, leading to an anxiety and depression, Moreover, many children around the world have to change their learning behaviors to online which is uncomfortable for many children because of the lacking of technological devices such as computer and internet connection. In addition, when these generations of children grow up, they might lack of multi-skill or another aspect of life. For example, children who parents do not have enough time to take care might not concentrate on their class as it should be which could lead to the failure of fundamental education. Thus, if covid-19 are still remaining, there will be a number of people who are affected by the virus. On the other hand, focusing on the pros during covid-19 pandemic, the most obvious pro is people always realize and aware of any virus. For example, individuals always wash their hands before touch their body. This could not only prevent covid-19 but also protects us from other diseases such as influenzas. Tuberculosis, and others. Therefore, people would have a self-disciplined. In environmental aspect, the pollution will be decreased due to the fact that most of people still work from home so they do not have to use their own car to go to the office. In medical aspect, the telemedicine in nowadays has been developed to be used wide spread during the pandemic. Patients can use telemedicine when they cannot go to hospital more effective than we have ever had. In conclusion, covid-19 provides many advantages for people; however, it also ruins one’s profession opportunity to do something new. Consequently, although the covid-19 pandemic provides many pros, it is still not outweigh the drawbacks due to the fact that there are a number of people who lose their family and it cannot compare to those advantages that covid-19 provides us.