A true story you experience or watch in television

It was a training art for Vietnamese Teacher's Day in high school a year ago. My school had required each class to prepare a dance or sing so we chose dancing and we had 7 days to finish it. Certainly, I was a member of the dance team of my class. On the first day, we took a band member and started to choose a song that fit our abilities. Then we went online to find movements to practice. The next day, at the of class, I stayed for dance practice. During the training period, we had a disagreement with another member about the preparation set of costumes and formations. Someone who was dependent thought that the team was very crowded, so they were often absent and badly late while making an appointment, they gave themselves the right to take a break from practice to go out without asking the leader's permission. Those are people who didn't move clearly or lost focus when practicing in class. Then we had a meeting to point out each other's shortcomings, report back to the teacher to solve those problems. Gradually, we knew each other better. We had a break happily after intense training, we ate, drank, and talked together before going home. We trained quickly a lot better and better. Finally, my class was chosen to perform. I felt extremely excited because it was a nice memory with my class.