In some countries around the world, men and women are having children late in life. What are the reasons for this area of land. Which solution is better

In the modern time, more and more couples decide to have a baby late. My essay below will analyze both the causes and measures to this concern There is a main reason why men and women today tend to give birth late in their life. It is that people are very occupied with work so having an infant late is easy to understand. In this day and age, the living expenses are increasing day-to-day, so adults have to spend more time on working in order to earn money to pay the bills. When people have kids, they have to spend time and money on raising their children, therefore, couples may not have much time to go to work and then, the result is that they may do not have enough to cover living expenses. In addition, most people when getting older normally have their own funds, so in this time, they are just ready to give birth There are two main solutions to this issue. The first step is that the government should give couples having infants a subsidy. In fact, most men and women do not want to give birth because they do not have enough money to raise kids when their babies are born. Hence, giving them grants will promote the number of couples giving birth. Secondly, the local authorities should encourage and raise awareness of citizens about the harmful of having babies late. According to scientists, when women are over 40 years old, the ability to give birth to a sick child is higher than those who give birth from 20 to around 35 years old. In some nations, especially in developing countries, not many people know that, so it is necessary to raise awareness about this problem for people. In conclusion, there are two main contributors to this concern and several actions are suggested to put an end to this situation.