Increasing demand for a big space for agriculture setting new accomodation areas neglecting endangered animals

At present scenario due to burst in population and proliferation in requirements of humanity have created a huge demand for a big space for agriculture setting new accomodation areas and developing business at large scale. Predominantly, I completely disagree with this point of view because this planet is for all. Every living being has right to live on this planet. Just to fulfill their need they can not neglect rare animals. As some of these species are disappearing day by day. We and public administration had to think of them. Today, Every individual is purchasing land for making their houses and villas on the green lands and the farmlands are decreasing rapidly. Just to increase more farmlands government is giving permission to cut forests and this cycle is moving continuously. One day there will be no land left for these imperilled species and ultimately we will left only with human being on this planet. By seeing to this problem government must take some initiative to save endangered animals. It is better to sell land to a construction group rather than selling it to an individual. Sell the land to the large building groups so that they can build multi-storey building for living of human and as well as for the animals. Government should pass some projects on constructing zoo so that these imperilled species can be saved. At last there must be some rules for the landholders that if a land is for farming than they can do only farming on that land and there must be seperate site for living areas and zoo for these vulnerable animals