It is thought by some that life is better in a city. Others, however, prefer to live in the countryside.

Everyone has different thoughts between the countryside and the city. But in my opinion, every place has a good and a bad side. About the city, many people think that the city is the most livable place, and I also agree with that view due to the fact first in the city you will easily earn money from the big commercial centers, or the Big companies help you to earn huge amount of money. Secondly, in the city there are many fully-stocked shopping malls, making it easy for you to buy what you need. Finally, in the city there are many streets and vehicles to help you move more easily than in the countryside. Other hand, living in the countryside will be quieter than in the city because there is no noise of traffic and cases of traffic jams. Not only that, you can enjoy the beautiful scenery in the countryside that the city almost does not have such as rivers, mountains, ponds. The food in the countryside is fresh food, not industrial food, staying away from industrial foods will be better for your health. In conclusion, life in the city or the countryside has its positives and negatives, the choice of where to live is up to individual preferences. If it were me, I would choose to live in the city to invest in developing my career and life and return to my hometown when I am old and retired.