It is important to all cities and towns to have large public outdoor places like square and park. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is not deniable that educational and work spaces are now more open and spacious as compared with the past. This trend brings many benefits but there are some drawbacks too, now I will discuss both views further. One of the biggest advantages of open space is that it creates natural environment. Human is social creature and able to direct communicate with each other, which makes people more happy and stress free by sharing their feelings. Working out in open areas can make easy to share their ideas and learn new things. In an open work and study area everyone can ask questions easily and get feedback on what they are doing. Moreover if children sit in open air can more become social and learn things easily. In contrast, open space can cause some problems too, First is excessive noise, when employees are sharing one roof in an office or classroom the more noise generated, so it is difficult to concentrate on work or study. Secondly lack of privacy is another drawback, because in open offices computer screens are easily visible by others workers and they easily listen telephone conversations. In conclusion, open spaces have many benefits for work and school as if it creates a positive environment, however there are some drawbacks which should be tackled.