Is the advertising the best?

There are many kinds of advertisements. They are boards on the internet, paper leaflets, videos, etc. I have an image of young people using smartphones every hour these days. In fact, it is said that young people in Japan use their smartphones for an average of four hours a day. Also, when using it, SNS was the most common. SNS tends to spread quickly to the world. In fact, there are many people and places that have become famous through SNS. For example, Karato Market in Yamaguchi Prefecture is one of them. Karato Market become famous through Instagram. It’s called “bae” and it became a famous tourist spot because of the photos people posted on Instagram. It is now crowded with many tourists. I think this is also advertising function. In modern times, advertisements are occupied by SNS, and I think it will continue to increase. Speaking of advertisements, I often watch them on YouTube. When I watch music or video on YouTube, it plays in the middle. I think the effect is outstanding. I sometimes just look at some advertisements that come out while I’m watching YouTube. I bought a product that I was interested in that way. I think there are many other people like me. However, while some people say advertising is the best way to encourage shopping, others say it is commonplace. I don’t think so. I believe that shopping consists of advertising. So I think advertising plays an important role. Therefore, I think advertising is important.