how much advertising influence

Now, we can see various advertising at anywhere, anytime. We see it when we are walking around the city, watching TV, using the applications such as YouTube. How much advertising influences on our buying desire? When spreading of media started, they only could be souses of information, so a numerous of people would be influenced by it. This is also because advertising is not common at that time. Now, we can see it everyday, and its design interests us. Furthermore, advertising in applications is more attractive because a number of applications are connected to Google. It enable companies which want to advertise find customers demand. They can provide only what each customers is interested in. It is helpful for not only companies, but also customers. On the other hand, we can also say that advertising has less influence power on our interest. This has a lot of reasons. First, advertising becomes too common to attract customers' attention. People get tired of seeing advertising. Second, people can get enough information to buy something without advertising. By getting smartphone and internet, we can access to something interesting by ourselves. Third, now, fewer and fewer people watch TV. TV is useful for companies to advertise. So we, especially young people, have less opportunity to see advertisement through TV. First of all, much of people feel advertising is obstruct. For these things, I think that advertising’s influence power on our purchasing intention is getting wake. But it will be possible for company to attract people through advertisement by effective using internet.