Is the ability to read and write more important today than in the past? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Fewer masses believe that increasing outweigh among children, the state is responsible for this, whereas, others calm that the parents mistake behind it. So, I intend to explore both agreements along with my point of view. To regard with former point of human beings who blame the union. Firstly, in this day and age, variety of fare is found in every region of the world and people like to eat different kind of cuisine as an entertainment as well as changing tongue taste. Thus, junk snack has reasonable prices, by this, everyone can buy easily. As a result, youngsters prefer to consume corner drink rather than home made foodstuff. Which act as increase obesity. After it, the authority do not take it concerning the issue. Due to the negligence of the power, retails use poor material like oil, salt, in preparing meals and unhyigene place. Therefore, the government should make obligation in order to hygiene as well as material and so on poorer practices. Moving further to second view, moreover, though guardians are playing an essential role for nurturing of their offsprings. However, somewhere, due to some mistakes such as over love and care, it can make children stubborn. Because of this, the parents give money for eating outside instead of taking foodstuff at home. As a consequence, they may become addicted to consuming fast foodstuff which acts as surging weight. Therefore, parents should keep eye on teenagers eating habits as long as prepare same restaurant cuisine at home, which associated with rich in nutrients and reduce the chances of happening obesity. In conclusion, I think that the power and parents both are responsible in term to increase the obesity level in adults. So, the government should restrict poor material and parents should teach their offspring detrimental outcomes of ready made cooking.