79. Is the ability to write and read more important today than in the past? Why or why not? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

As is known, over a few decades in some countries in the world all people are separated two groups as wealthy and impoverished. Therefore, some suggest that a vast majority of people believe the best method to more cheerful in society is to ensure rich and destitute people differ from each other. I somewhat agree with the above-mentioned idea as the arguments for and against it are equal. This essay will discuss both sides of the provided argument The major reason why I think that the governments ought not to discriminate between people is that because almost all people have the same rights. To be more specific, there are some differences between people who are not similar in their monetary value. However, these differences cannot allow people to respect other people in a different aspects. One clear example of this is in some countries, particularly in the Asian countries rich families do not allow their children to marry another person who is a member of a poor family. From another angle, I am also convinced that governments should set some penalties for people who separate people, as a result of which they do not respect impoverished members of humanity. Moreover, authorities ought to build public buildings such as schools or hospitals which are used by all people without paying money. This is because if governments build these kinds of constructions, all members of humanity use them simultaneously, as a result of which they do not feel any differences between them. For instance, in some European cities which are the best according to the lifestyle of dwellers almost all public places like schools, colleges or hospitals free of charge. In summary, considering the above-mentioned reasons, I somehow agree that if all people are not discriminated each other according to their monetary value, forming a happy society is possible. I recommend that all people can respect each other without considering monetary levels.