Is students assessments necessary? Describe an assessment system that ensures fairness and promotes trust and respect between students and teachers

Lately, a very controversial issue that has been addressed by many people is that of healthy project food in schools. In this project a card is given to students and as healthier food they eat, the more points they receive. These points will be collected and bring a reward like ticket concerts etc for them. But there is a common attitude where the parents give unhealthy food as a reward to their children. In this essay I will discuss this common issue and also children’s behaviour and eating habits. As a start, encouraging children to be on a healthy diet can benefit them alot. For example; if we motivate children to eat more healthy food it can give them the prospect of taking care of their body’s shape. But there are still some arguments which lead us to think about disadvantages of using food as a reward. One of these arguments is that by giving food as a reward especially if it's unhealthy food we reinforce the idea of being careless to our body’s health. Furthermore, we must keep noticing the importance of health and being well shaped in order to make our children’s minds adapt to it. To continue, there are many surveys which state the increase of obesity among youth. In these researches scientists declared that the core reason for obesity is having a bad eating habit mainly for children. For instance; there are many people who not only don’t have any diet but are also encouraged to have the same eating habit for years by their parents or friends. To conclude, eating habits is a crucial issue for many people but unfortunately some neglectful parents don’t care about this. In order to stop the continuing this process we need to notify parents first.