Old thing kept in our house

Everyone heard this saying that "old is gold "and as far as i am concerned this saying is damn right because old things are very good and made up of realistic material as well as these things plays a vital role in keeping us attached to our tradition Today i would like to talk about a gold necklace which is kept in our house for a long time. This fascinating necklace is owned by my grandmother. When my grandmother got married her mother gave her this charming necklace as a gift. My grandmother wear this necklace on many functions and parties in her age. I became known to this fact because i have seen many photographs of my grandmother wearing it. When my father got married and my mother came to this house my grandmother gifted this necklace to my mother. My mother liked this necklace extremely in fact sometimes i really wanted to wear it. It is very charming necklace and have a traditional look. My mother looks damn beautiful when she wore it On the other hand we need some safety precautions to take it with care and handled it properly. This necklace is very costly consequently we kept it in safe almirah where no one can access this easily. In conclusion there are plethora of old things placed in our home but this necklace is most precious and costly from all of them. And we all kept this in our house as my grandmother 's remembrance.