Smoking should be banned. Show your argument to both side and provide your opinion.

In modern times, the issue of smoking in public places has become highly controversial. There are those who say that smoking in public areas should be banded, however others believed that it should not. In this essay I will examine both side of the agreement and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that government should forbid smoking in places such as hospitals, restaurants and train station. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favor of this idea is because cigarette smoke is carcinogenic for the people who breath it. A good illustration of this is that people who smoke and secondary smokers can develop serious illness such as lung cancer. A further point in favor point in favor of banning smoking in public places is that the smoke from cigarette smells terrible. This is because if you stand next to someone who is smoking. Your cloths will smell like tobacco smoke for the rest of the day. Despite this arguments, there is also a case for the idea that smoking in public places should be allowed. The main reason why people think that this is a good idea is because it could negative affect in some business such as bars, restaurants and nightclubs etc. As a result many people could lose their jobs which will great worst impact in our society or country. Secondly, the government could lose a lot of tax revenue from cigarettes. This is because people consumption of cigarette will be reduce and accordingly lose the tax revenue from them. In conclusion, it must be said that smoking in local places has become a complex issue with no easy solution. Having considered both side of the issue, I would argue that we should ban smoking in public zones. If the government implement or execution the policy, we will get a healthiest and cleaner society.