advantages and disadvantages of history

I beilive we want history to learn things that we not known and to mprove the knownledge of the object. we can also gain the power to resolve the issues from revising the past. Many previous solutions were taken so we can use the same method on different area to achieve the goal we want. there are si many people in the world that are influenced from the great leaders of the history. By also storing the antiue items of the past can also serve as the identification of the past. Even though, there are some issues that should be avoided from the past, superstition is one of such that should not be practiced because there is no use of it as science is developing ina vast way day by day these things should be avoided. By performing such activites only people that were performing them will be effected psycologycaly. these are the type of things that can harm the society. it is one of the reason that many people are not willing to dig thethings from the past. Despite of such activites, there are so many reasons to have history for example, the medicine now a days are being made of ayurvedic and also the cosmetic products because they are showing the good effect, it is taken from the past. people can learn the way the gtreat leaders have. To summerize, like every coin has the two sides it depends on us to learn the knowledge and the activities from the past, it will good if all members of the society will acuire a good knowledge from the past