is saving more important than spending in today's world doprd

It it argued that saving is more meaningful than expense money. I totally agree with this statement and in nowadays world, owning a savings is really necessary in some situations. The are two main reasons for this. First of all, people will need the amount of money to use for unexpected situations. It might be unemployment, car accident or have some health problems. When these problems come up, people will need money to give payment to daily expense, to pay for the hospital fees, for buying medicines. In these cases, payment for these items is usually need the large amount of money which is only accumulated over a period of time. Further and even more importantly, it is good to have some money for future usage. For example, people can completely buy their own house or car with savings. Moreover, as people get older, they can afford to pay for these daily expenses with their saving money, or with the interest they receive from deposit at the bank. To sum up, I believe that saving is wiser than spending money. It would help people to be more relaxed and avoid worrying about money in the future.