Is online schooling as effective as in-class education

For many years, students recieved their education only at shool. When Coronation virus appeared in 2019 we went online instead of the offline. That is why is the appearence of the virus. So we study with online few months. What do you think about what is more preferable online or in-class training. About this question every one has own opinion on it is a different. Similarly, I have views on this issue. I think study in school is much more beneficial than online streaming. Because attending a class is variety from educate at home. Everyone thinks differently. So their minds too diverse. Somebody's idea is educate at home is better than in- school. They also chose online collectible for some reasons. For instance if his house is too far from the scool or he may be ill. Parents have definetly applied for online study. Cause of such conditions. Every thing has good side and also has bad side, such as individual mode has too worse things. If a student educate online he or she will not consider fully the lesson. When they do not understand complately theme exercrises seems to difficult for them. More other types of peoples have chosen the in-class over the online. Because it is very easy understand theme. Another good thing is that they realize and everythingthey do not comprehend as soon as the lesson over. In-class teaching also has it is draw backs. Such as spending a lot of money. They spend certain amount of money everyday which means that family budget is shrinking. Above we thought a little bit about how to learn. In my opinion is as I said schooling education is good for study. Because it benefits me. It does not matter what your particular educational situation is, it does not matter if you want to study or not.