Is nuclear power a boon or Bane ?

In this contemporary era, there are various natural resources that are beneficial for human beings. Some individuals opine that there are a lot of advantages of nuclear energy but other are against this notion. I will discuss some pros and cons of this phenomena in forthcoming paragraph with plausible conclusion. Keeping in mind, some believe that there are a plethora of advantages of Atomic Energy. First and foremost benefit behind this is that, nuclear energy does not impact on global warming. In other words, nuclear power do not produced polluted gases. Fusion energy is not only easily affordable but also the cost of this energy are low. Moreover, the power station of this energy has long stay for a long period. For and instance, it is found that in US next 20 generations of this Nation used this energy. In addition, if nuclear power used then the effect on environment by transportation is decreased. However, there are some cons of this Prisoners power. The predominant bad impact of this energy is that waste of nuclear expedient is too dangerous for the environment. Moreover, local thermal contamination effect the aquatic life. Furthermore, the construction cost of thermonuclear has very expensive. For examplacity, it is revealed that nuclear energy cannot respond sharply to change the demand of electricity. To recapitulate, nuclear power is boon for the planet as it help us to preserve that depiltive resources from the earth and also economically in the long run.