Do think evaluation teacher performance by student is a good method

In this contemporary world, tutor is the backbone of the society and also showing student to choose right direction. Some people claim that pupil judge performance but other opposite view point is higher authority Only check her performance. I disagree with this notion and I will discuss my view point in the upcoming segments. To commence with, there are many reasons in that student don't judge his tutor. The primarily, learner have much experience than teacher because they visit different places and also collect more information regarding about her professional. Moreover, student are not muture to take any right decision that time that they are do not plum evaluation. Besides, some time student think bad their tutor and his all class follow. For example Teacher doesn't teach well then take action on the teacher and some case came teacher are suiciding. If there are no teacher in the World then how will people study with out teacher. Moving further, higher authority are check only performance then teacher are know about weakness and also they improved quickly, then school are not checked in front of the pupil because teacher feel insult and it is directly effect on the teacher and student relation that why government gave personal training so teacher given best performance and also boast their ideas. In conclusion, tutor is plays vital role in our society and without teacher any one don't learn anything.