Is money necessary for life

In the modernize age, money is one of the most important in daily life. Nobody can live without money. However, currently, some people have dispute whether money is vital or not. Somebody said that they didn't have money, they live by change food together. For example, he wanna rice and he has carrot, then he'll change carrot to someone who need it and they return rice. Another people are contrast, they assert that if we don't have money, we can't live whatever. So, today I'm going to outline 2 things to make it clear. In begin to, money is valuable things that no everybody has. Money was invented very long time ago, if we didn't have money, the economics wouldn't growth, development nor exist. For instance, at present, we have to pay for house bill, buy car, pay taxes, pay tuition fees although German is free but not at all, you must buy clothes, shoes, costs of living, . . . At we know, just all small activity in life is belong to money. In the other hand, the number of human is object it. They said that money was adjust them, when they had money, they addicted to it. They catch up with socialize to earn money but they don't realize it's waste of time to make money. Due to earn much money, some people already jump to river, fire or something toxic else. For another example, somebody wan to buy a house but they didn't have money, so they borrowed bank to owned house. Also that, in the future, if they didn't earn money to return, they would have sold house and finally, you're broke. After all, why we don't comeback history age, don't need money, just live like change food together to alive? As Đen Vâu lyric "At the end, we will comeback to countryside, feed fish and vegetables plant". If I was, I would think that money is vital for life but not be too much abuse. Money is essential for economic development and of course, it's have pros and cons.