1. In many countries today insufficient respect is shown to older people what do you think may be the reason for this and what issue may cause for the society?

In today's society the repsect towards the elderly people is somewhat lesser when compare to the past decades. There are numerous reason behind this tragic. Most importantantly it will build a neagtive picture of the today's society in every way. There are certain reason behind the lack of respect towards the elderly people. Out of which the first formost reason is the new trand which build upon the socity. Specially among young people where the respect is draning in every moment towards the old people. Apart from that it is not much recomendable for the young generation to buld upon a negivity like this, which ultimatly reflects through the new blod like a curse. Moreover the conludery reason behind the lack of respect towards the elderly people is the lack of religious activity in the society. In addition to that it is clear that the youth in nowdays are not down towards the religious activities or in other words they consider them selves as people without any religion. So automatically the youth will not understand the gravity of respecting the elderly people. Finally it is clear that this kind of actions will ruin the future of the youngsters. Apart from the reasons for this tragity. There are many after effects which comes from this tragity. The first issue is when the people's lives gets complicated they will not have much time to spend their valuble time on their elderly generation. Eventually due the lack of time the posbility of puting the elderly people to the elderly will be high due the lack of repsect. Apart from that we can learly glimps the solide reason for the redution of the respect toward the elderly community. As a concluding note from the above jutification we can clearly glimps the level of respect that the society is having toward the elderly people along with the issue arising from it. In addition to that it is much more recomendble to state out the importance of ealder people and to create a respectable set of generation who takes a good care of them.