Is it necessary for the schools to teach behaviour in addition to the formaleducation?

Nowadays, there is a controversial issue about the scope of school education. This essay agrees that students should be taught right ethical perspective and that this opinion would become a key to decrease crime. I would like to examine reasons for this in the following essay. Some people say that implementation for the extracurricular course is not necessary for students who are busy entering university. They don' t have enough time to listen to a boring personality education. For example, especially private school, its goal is to send students a better university and mothers who have an ardor for children' s study may protest if they add such an education at school. Therefore, it is not considered to be an urgent matter for both schools and household. However, there is an important point beyond learning academic skills. That is because scholars should establish proper characteristic, but they could adapt to the new condition of society. For instance, the British survey says that the number of double income families has become increased so that parents have less time to take care of their kids. For that aftermath, the teenagers who are the lack of cognitive abilities might commit a crime. As a result, school interested parties should take an action regarding conducting moral program as quickly as possible. There is controversy about promoting ethics programs in addition to regular courses. Once again, this essay concurs that the school provides these programs. Students will grow up to socially promising adults beyond acquiring basic scholastic studies.