Is it more important to be able to work with a group of people on ateam or to work independently? Use reasons and specific examples tosupport your answer.

Museums are one of the most effective places in educating people about history, art and so on, and its entry price has been subject to discussion. While some museums around the world are free, there are many more that charge their visitors. Although selling tickets may seem beneficial at its surface, there have been more advantages in making them free for more visitors will be attracted this way. From a certain point of view, there may be bright sides in obtaining an entrance fee; however, they do not outweigh the disadvantages. Since museums are expensive places to run, by charging people they can pay for some of their expenses such as paying for leaders and bills and to not be a burden on governments or tax payers shoulders. Furthermore, it is in human nature that if they pay for a service, they will appreciate it more. This theory can be generalized about museum entrance fees and as a result, visitors pay more attention to the stories being told and learn better if they are being charged. The negatives associated with selling tickets carry more weight than any seemingly positive attributes. By requesting entry fee from visitors, the number of them will decrease and as much as the price goes up, this decline will increase. As a consequence, this will withdraw many people from learning about their history and ancestors, which was the main aim of museums in the first place. To be more firm, all the founded artefacts in museums only belong to the locals and no one should have the power to deprive them. To conclude, requesting fees in exchange for visiting museums has some positive points, yet the disadvantages outweigh them. Since the main role of museums is attracting people and maintaining their belongings and it can only fully be possible by making them free.