Is it important to spent money to bild new railway for fast train or safe for evolution the public transport.

Nowadays in quantity of countries several people have opinion about, that is necessary to outlay large amount of money on a bilding the new railway lines for too rapid trains between cities. But other think that, the money should be exspent on reform current transport. In the firth hand keeping a brass for constructing new railway lines for fast caravans. It will be graet for busy man or woman, who must get to an other country in a short time. Also, tickeds for a train will coste cheeper than for a airplance. According to statistics a lot of people afraid of flying. That's why it can be batter for humans. In the other hand improvung existing public transport is important for citizens. Because in the old public transpotr, there are no conforts. For intance in a hot summer season conditioner in a bus don't works useful. Government firthly think about upgrading the demotic convoy. To conclude, state must admit that, improving aged convoy. It is the important to spend cash for this. After the solution of that problem, it well greate to thing about exspent money to constructe railway lines for too rapid trains.