Is it important to learn different languages?

Music is an essential part of anyone's life as it is listened and enjoyed by almost everyone around the world. People are listening music for several reasons and there are many various kind of musics in the different countries but traditional music of that respective country is something to which international music never come close as traditional music is much more valuable in country than anyother music. Nowadays, there are many types of music exists for exampple, classical, non-classical, romantic, hip hop, rap and people are prefereing these kind of music based on their mood. Music is listened for various reasons around the world such as for enjoyment, stress relief, passion and many others but foremost reason is enjoyment as in India when any festivals or marrieges are there than music is played on the high note and people dance on the same and used to enjoy that feeling while stress relief can be done by different kind of music as when people are stressed out from their work or study they prefere to listen music as it can give feeling of freshness. Many people are passionate about music as they want to opt for music as their carrier for example musicians such as Arijit Singh, Sonu Nigam. Music is also important from entertainment point of view as without any music, films become a boaring as incorporation of it gives more fun. Hence, Music is important from every aspects in our life as well as in the area of entertainment. However, in recent time craze of international music has rise immensely in current generations as they are starting to forgot the importance of tradional music. Furthermore, traditional music also resembles the culture of that respective region and to examplify many people are not aware about Shastriy music or classical music such as guzzles. Thus, it is an important to promote traditional music before it losses it's existance. In conclusion, it can be said that music is a go to activity for anyone and country's traditional music has more important compare to international music.