More and more people and organisation are using digital technology contact with other people What are the advantages and disadvantages of using digital technology for communication?

At present time, technology is becoming involved in work. Using digital technology to contact other people is an easy way to communicate and useful at the workplace. However, spending extremely on digital technology could affect physical contact This essay will discuss both merits and demerits. In the first instance, one of the most obvious positives of using modern technology is that a large number of people are allowed to contact other people efficiently with those of modern technology such as skype or contact messages via digital programme, resulting in them spend less time writing a letter and await for almost 3 or 4 days. Instead of buying envelopes, they can use modern technology for free. On the other hand, A drawback of using technology for communication can happen with irresponsible people. Spending extreme time with digital technology is obviously an issue. It could make people spend less time with physical contact, resulting in them becoming less socialized in real life. For example the number of Australians aged 25 years old has increased who found it difficult to communicate face to face. Due to spending too many hours on their smartphone and has lost ability to socialize with other people Taking everything into account, discusses both benefits and drawbacks of people using technology to communicate. It is obvious that people should emphasize keeping balance with digital technology. Modern technology is uncomplicated for people who desire to communicate with other people rapidly. In contrast, using extremely modern technology can affect the ability to socialize.