traffic congestion solutions to solve this problem

Most of world cities are currently suffering from traffic congestion. Their beuty is bleeding from crowded vehicles and its accumulated emissions in the atmosphere, moreover, looks like cars are even losing its main advantage as moving nowadays to far side of the city needs a plan and preparation, as it may take more than an hour to reach. This overload is causing other serious varity of problems that must have kind of plans to recover. Sometimes you can’t get proper response for emergency cases such as accidents and sudden sickness. And sure helicopters are not available in all cities as the big countries have. Therefore, there are many suggestions and ideas to resolve and illiminate the harmful effect of these kinds of traffic and improve cities conditions. One the solutions I like is increase the depend on public transportation, knowing that it need a strong governmental support working in both sides; improving the equipment quality so that it competes private vehicles, and encourage, or persuad in other situattions, people to use it rather than their own cars. This could be by some means of enlightment and telling them how is this essential and useful to overcome the crown and saving the enviroment in addition. Another additional idea is to re-study the infrastructure of the cities and try to re-construct or depend on new technologies in building additional bridges for normal transporation, or creating tunnels and rail ways for mdern transportations like monorols and metroes, which proved itself an excelent efficient alternatives and solutions for this issue. To sum up, we should go through many different solutions, the same time, on the way to settle traffic issues. Both guiding people to reconsider using public transportation and work on new technology to build and bave modern transportations has shown good results and advices to be double spreaded.