Obesity is an increasing public health problem in some parts of the world Explain some possible reasons for this problems and suggest some solutions. Give reasons fr your answer, and include any relevant examples fom your own knowledge or experience.

Becoming overweight is one of the major problem for public health. Obese people are becoming more and more in some parts of globe which is a problematic thing for the public health. This essay will explain main reasons and some solutons by suggesting some tips and choices. Fast food has major role in gaining weight or having a paunch. It has just after 50 percent of proteins and carbohydrates inside of each potatoes, chickens and so on. Furthermore, fast food has popularized among all worker wheather they are working physically and mentally or even not working. In addition, the taste of food is also a main cause which attract customers to purchase. above all reasons we can say that the problem is shortage of time in break/life and taste for people. Even though there are reasons for this problems, a number of suggestions, for instance, selected diet and working to become a professional cooker, in order to solve the problems. keeping on diet is the key to control your weight gaining and remain healthy. And cooking in skillful way as skilled and professional cooker who have experience in cooking either easy and tasty food can get you to stay from fast food and other chemical-made food which are the rudimentary causes for putting on weight.