Is it important to have education? . support your answer.

A plethora of people believes that one cannot achieve in life without science. I agree with that because the study is the backbone of the economy. One can consider this if you take a person from the rural areas without discipline and make that person mingle with someone well-educated that person will not produce anything, on the contrary, a shame. Education makes people literate. I can imagine how people were going to read signs and instructions either on the road or in books. It becomes easier to communicate if someone is educated. People can come up with vast ideas if they are well-equipped. For example, a human being is now able to fly an aircraft to even go to Mars, all become possible due to science. The scientist made everything possible by inventing several machines and automobiles that even amaze numerous inhabitants by achieving things that seem to be impossible. For these past two years, the whole world has been affected by COVID-19 which has been become the most deadly disease. On the contrary, without knowing it a vaccine was invented of which it has started enrolling. Thousands of people have been received the vaccines which will shortly eradicate the pandemic. Isn't it great to see how powerful training? Nurses and doctors and other health care workers have shown the importance of education. consequently, in conclusion, I strongly agree that information is essential and plays a pivotal role in our community and the whole world. The technology that comes with the 21st century proves that discipline is the key to a better future