is it important for teenagers to spend time talking to older people. Do you agree?

Many people believe that communicating with the older adults is necessary for young people. Personally, I strongly agree with this statement. First and Foremost, the younger generation is shared a lot of useful information about the past by the elderly. One way to understand easily about the customs, culture or historical events is to study through interesting stories of grandparents. In addition, the young can learn more comfortably and effectively with the older. Secondly, if the youth have problems, the seniors always help to deal them. Basically, the older have a lot of experiences, which can guide as well as give helpful advice for the younger people. Moreover, passing the same situations on their lifetime is one of the important reason why the youth should be follow their guide. Last but not least, there is a good change for youngers to learn new skills when they are communicating with older. Many older adults have skills or talents that would be interesting for children. Besides, both the youth and the older can be open-minded and get excited to develop new skills. To conclude, it is obviously that the older is play an important role with the young generation. People of different generations should connect and support each other.