Some people say that advertising encourages people to buy things they do not need. Others say that advertisements are important sources of information about new products.

Nowadays, advertisement is one of the most effective strategyto attract the customer. Some people believe that advertisement encourages custiomers to buy products that is not required, while others think it helps us enhance our lives. Based on the below mentioned views, I agree that advertisement is just an unnecessary way to create a requirement in an individual’s mind. In today’s area, people can access to Internet, TV or other media which displays a plenty of redundant advertisement. From my point of view, advertisement are both option to influence customers about a requirement and inculcate the need of any product by emphasising more and more features, that sometimes even missed in actual products. Therefore advertisements just triggers frequently to divert the mind of customers Traditiongal way of buying products are quite effective way because people can look and feel the products easily … In conclusion, if people buy things oneline, they tend to extra requirements and buy unnecessary products by getting attracted from various offers