Good quality things already are bought by people. Advertisements are considered unecessary, these are only a source of entertainment. Do you agree or disagre?

Without any doubt, advertisements are carrying the oceans of information about products business and so many along with it, but, still people have notion that advertisements do not play any significant role, they are just a source of entertainment. I am completely on opposite side of this statement and will give relevant views to prove myself in following paragraphs To begin with, companies are investing large chunks of money to promote themselves in the word in the form of commercial ad, which are made with the help of professional actress, directors which enable people to attain knowledge regarding companies' work and different fields. Posters let people get data about the specific product, new invention, almost all companies from small to big multinational companies use this method of promotion for instance, big companies like Toyota, Maruti they use TV and radio even social media apps to entitle their latest model of cars in market it allows people by rising their interest, also companies have more sales. In addition, for developing or new businesses, it is a great platform to introduce themselves to public, this trend assists them to grow up, down the line and most of the time this investment proves fruitful. Moreover it also grows the overall economy of nation as there are a number of people who work to make new bulletins eachtime such as a script-writer, director, cameraman, editor, cast, they give life to a imagination of a mind, owing to it, they earn salary from the producers and pay taxes to country. Thus, directly-indirectly it raises the economy of a country. To sum up, advertisements are made in a way to let people enjoy the ad yet, they contain vast understandings regarding latest things in the society or even in world in terms of latest models of cars, cosmetics products and so on.