Car ownership has increased over past thrity years.

Auto ownership has now become one of the priorities of human life. This process was running from last three decades. This notion is true that numerous urban areas in the world becoming ‘one vast traffic jam’. As with the soaring ownership, people ought to face a plethora of problems. This essay will shed a light on its cause, effect and how to alleviate this problem. With this invention people started to feel shame in going by bus or any public transport and felt that it is not time friendly. Whereas, going by wagon is more time-consuming due to the fact now all have their own vehicle consequently all prefer to go by van every day as they have busy schedule so there is a huge traffic jam on roads. Cars, a heavenly thing, now becoming a thing of death. As it emits smoke and usually run on fuel, which is very limited. Its effects are worse. First, it is making aur dirty. Second, in road congestion there is blowing of horns, which generally disturbs the natives by causing noise pollution. Using car also have great impact on natural resources in negative way. So, there are some measures to follow, governments have to make the public transport better for use. It is also a responsibility of people to use carpool for a day it is not only time saving but also environmentally friendly. To conclude, it is duty of our world to save nature as well as time because they both are too precious to waste. So by using above methods paired with our consciousness we rescue the earth from unimagined destruction.