describe a time you visited a outdoor market

Outdoor seafood market in Vung Tau + When: I remember vividly that I travelled to Vung Tau, which happened in 6 months ago after sitting an exam at my university I and my class decided to travel together and motorbikes came in handy in commuting to our destination. When we finished a long journey, the breathtaking view of the seafood market caught our attention. When fisherman sold a diversity of locally-caught creatures, such as lobster, snails, fishes, which were the most favourite meals. WITHOUT thinking, i began to go to the parking and went insight this market, and check no only the price but also the quality of these species. Initially, they cost me an arm and a leg to possess, however, Another classmate who was a local individual gave a helping hand to bargain price with whole sellers to get a great deal. After sellers agreed to diminished costs I felt deeply over the moon because I thought and we came to the hot, which was booked before thanks to some well-known OTA channels At night, we planned to consume this seafood on the beach because we were likely to eat outdoor rather than those where provide customers with limited spaces such as restaurants. In my opinion, i think this trip, which help me to escape the hectic life as well as Recharge my battery after difficult exams. Furthermore, the captivating seafood markets live up to my expectation when I can enrich my experience during the travelling time. Ans I think it is beneficial or all aged people get close to the natural and cultural norms of sea citizens. If I have a spare time, I will re-go this place again.