ACCODING TO THE SURVEY PEOPLES IN CERTAIN OCCUPATIONS AND PROFESSIONS SEEN TO BE HONEST WHAT IS THE SITUATION IN YOUR COUNTRY AND Why?

We are passing through the most modern generation. people they prefer the profession with respect to their interest. We can see the criteria, they are decide their occupation by them. nobody can force a person to do any job. Important fact is that all employees are honest in their work, someone to be honest and someone not. It’s completely depends on the person. Honesty is the matter of personality we cannot blame any job for the employees dishonesty. India is a very large country and also the second most populated nation in the world, so that we can find peoples from different sections like rich, poor and also middle class. Honesty we cannot assure for certain occupations or professionals, medical professionals business professional street vendors daily waged peoples they are all immersed in their jobs. Actually we need anti-currepted society that means we need a generation who works with honesty that drives the nation to success. in my country I cannot say that everyone working with honesty. most of the peoples they have working for themselves. politics is the most curepted field. On the other hand we can find some groups they are working hard from their bottom of heart especially the medical professionals. we all saw that the effort they put forward to battle the corona virus outbreak. In my opinion medical profession is the most noble profession in that everyone helping. All profession have dignity when it handled by the right person in the right way. That means honesty toward the profession is not matter of job it’s a matter of personality of the individual who deals it.