is it good to study in abroad. state advantages and disadvantages

During high school, I was that kid who got excited when chemistry hour would start, especially the practical classes. The idea of mixing chemical reagents for titration or any reactions for the matter of fact would blow my mind. The more experiments I did, the better I understood the subject and the better it helped me understand how I want to dedicate my time in this area for my further studies. Having said that, I also love anything related to skincare. Over the few years, I started taking care of my skin by using the right products i. e the right chemicals to improve my skin into a healthy glowing one. And so I thought how amazing would it be to combine both my passions and turn it into something that could help me in my career as it would mean so much to me and will make me happy. That is why I selected to study Chemical laboratory technician in Durham College, Oshawa for the January-22 intake. The main reason for selecting Canada to study Chemical laboratory technician is that only few universities provide this course in India and is not available in other country like USA. Needless to say, Canada is one of the highest ranked countries to study in for international students at an affordable fee. By studying this course in Canada, it will allow me to get several job opportunities as a Quality assurance technician in research and development sector for cosmetic manufacturers like the Himalayas, Biotique etc. I do believe that studying in Canada will make my resume standout and with that experience I wish to open my own brand of skincare in the future as well. This course is perfect for me because the majority of the above-mentioned course deals with chemistry and biology and I have done pretty well in my high school in both subjects scoring an overall of 83% and 82% respectively. So, doing this course will open doors for me in the upcoming future in India. My finances to study this course will be sponsored by my father, who owns his own exports and imports company called Munassar leather pvt ltd in Chennai.