What are the adventage and disadvantage of using public transport

In recent years some people are using more and more social transport. The public transport for all comfortable. Many people agree to use this from automobile. But what are the benefits of this situations and what are the drawbacks. I this essey I will look a both sides and try to Drow some conclusion. One the one hand a lot of people to prefer public transport except personal cars and taxi. This is because social transport a very cheap and it is attend few time to you want to spot. For example train and underground and bus or street car this kind of transport have single way. As a result this automobile has not traffic road. Therefore they moves very quick and people very happy this condition. On the other hand nowadays many people are not driving private car, people want to public transport. However this transport will bring big financial harm to government. This is because government spend huge energe and oil. For instance contemporary trains to move with energe and buses run on fuel. But this natural resources very expensive. Thus government need increase price of social transport. If not government will do this work perhaps financial harm again grow. From what has been discussed above one can reach the conclusion that all people want public transport but their need grow cost. Personally I believe the benefits in term of the government has to solve these problems eventually out weigh any negatives.