Modern invention have made life more comfortable than what it was before. More and more new things are being made in all countries throughout the world to make life even more comfortable.

Firstly, the first and foremost advantage is novelty of drugs. Now gone the days when people died from prevention disease. Because drugs are noticeably available. In addition, the interaction between people are increased. Humans are social animal and people need to be socially and interact with each other. Moreover, mobile communication and internet help to take it to the next level and set a new benchmarks for communication. To put more simply, people can talk to each other regardless of time and place and make a new friend. For example, some online networks such as Facebook, what's up and messenger are provided a platform for communication. Therefore, due to the modern innovation the government should encourage of new technology. There is no dying that new research includes some dangerous by products such as atom bomb and ammunition. Additionally, the extreme use of cellphone can affect on human brain. Thus, the government should make a stick rules for using the mobile phone.