Children facing acdmic social and commercial pressure. Cause and solution.

In competitive era, children are pressuried and facing more and more acadmic, social and commercial challenge. In this essay discuss the cause of this pressure and suggestuon measure of the problem. I belive that children must be shielded from mountain pressure. There are numerous reason for acadmic pressure. To begin with, the children do not compare only with next to door children, even compare all over own's town and world. Parent want to their children excel in every field. They enroll their child in best school, but often the school bags heaviour then children themself. After a school they attend personal tution, therfore the children don't hve time to bloom and bring out their talent. There are also many social and commercial pressure. Today's children are in huge dilema. In other words, the children want to accept global culture, whereas parent's force them to learn tradition. Sometime children face peer pressure from their elders. This peer pressure, which is good, if the peers are good, and bad if the peers are not in disipline. This pressure leads the lots of stress and strain on children. Also, the latest technology like phones and laptops are effect on children stress level. The solution is not easy. The children need a certain care and attention. The parents should have relistic expactation from their child. The biggest onus to school teachers. They bring children in right way with fair compitition and co-operation to other. The main aim of compitation should be not to win at any cost. To teach them to win compitation with grace and enjoyed it. To conclusion, it can clearly seen that children face lots of pressure but it is solved by some steps and save the chilren's innocent childhood. Otherwise these all, effect on children growth on both physical and psychological.