People buy product if it fulfill their needs, there is no need for advertisement

Individuals think that they do not need for advertisement if they need something people buy it. I am totally agree there are such things which people need but they do not know it is availability and there are something people do not need advertisement. First of all I should to say one thing, nowadays in the world every specialty is develop so that, greater number of people does not know functions if company not advertise their products people were not know novelty of phone. Here it should be noted that, in case businessman do not advertise their new products Individuals live do not modern life. Therefore sometimes people need advertisement. As for the other side of the issue, there are such products does not require advertisement. For example products used for daily needs such as bread, salt, sugar or clothes. Inhabitants not need advertisement to buy that thing humans buy bread if it fulfill their needs, or if they should purchase clothes they go in the supermarket or street market and buy like products. Not necessarily advertise for that product. If businessmen advertises evriything such their products they will bankrot. It can be concluded with all things considered, some products should be advertise another not need advertise. The advertising of any product leads to excessive spending and hassle.