classmates are a more important influence than parents on a child's success at school. write an essay at least 250 words

As far as the children's success at school is concerned, it is now widely attributed to classmates rather than parents. From my perspective, I totally agree with this standpoint for the following reasonsTo begin with, it is undeniable that children's success bears brunt of their classmates. First and foremost, students learn more efficiently from their friends. As they engage in teamwork, not only can they solve a problem together in various ways, but it also a chance for them to improve leadership as well as presentation skills. As a direct result, their knowledge can both be enhanced and reinforced. Take Singapore as an example, where teamwork has been proved to play a dominant role. Furthermore, it is common knowledge that children's success is hugely affected by their choosing friends. Since most of their time is spent in schools, to some extent, they bear brunt of their friends' personalities. This can be both beneficial and harmful to them, so it is recommended that choosing a good friend is necessary to succeed. They should, therefore, have the ones who understand them to confide in, so it will be the best packages to the key to successWhile this position is popular, it is not supported by the impractical that children's personality is mostly inherited. Convincing as this argument is, this is not really the case, as human personalities change over time regardless of their make-up. Only a little is kept permanently, so it goes without saying that it is most affected by the outside world All in all, as the debate concerning whether parents or classmates have a major role on children's success, I believe that it should be their friends for the aforementioned reasons. However, parents' effects are still considerable, so a reasonable approach between the two would bring the best to the young generation