Is it good for children to have paid jobs

In today's society, children in Asian countries are engaged in some kind of work considerd it is very normal, because some poor families don't have much money so they let their children get engaged and the boy's family will give the girl's family money and they will keep the bride in their house to do housework and be a mother. When the girls be the mother, they will learn to take care the baby and do simple things at home while the husband will go out and do hard things to ear money. That is kind of a simple family but some people, they think it is not fair for the children like girl, they're too young to be a mother and they need to study and do what they want. In my opinion, children should be taken care and gone to school to learn and do the thins that they dream of. Every children should have equality and the right to get engaged when they are ready. In addition, countries in the world should have a rule that people who under 18 can't get engaged and children in that country must go to school. People in the world should encourage children go to school and do not get engaged when you're under 18.