Animal activist and welfare groups have always raised their voice against animal testing for drugs and medical research what is your point of view about it

The majority of section of society fight to protect animal as per their opinion it is unethical to make experiment on animals to produce drugs and for medical report I totally agree with this statement as animals are living creatures and they should not be treated as treating material. Number Of arguments support my opinion which will be explicated at length in the upcoming paragraph to come. To commence with animals are considered as the part of this natural wildlife all animals have their own right to live humans are in no place to test on animals to save their own life and future animals are innocent creatures many scientist do test on them without realising that how much pain and even then it may cause to them in addition to this is continuous experiment are made on animals then there will be time come in future when there is no animal and species might extinct which may cause harm to the natural wildlife. Moving further in many countries some of the animals such as elephant and rats are treated as code in people worship animals for 30 people it is unethical to do animal testing and their also feel humiliated for instance in India elements are considered a sign of Lord Ganesha to whom they worship that's why they are against animal experiment and their raise voice against these practices. Furthermore government should also lend a hand to band these type of experiments and instruct the scientist to find other measures to test new medicines and research because those medicines and research are human beings not for animals due to this animal should not be a part of drug testing and scientific research. In conclusion all the it is essential to test new drugs to prevent negative effect that make experiment on animals is not a right choice.