Somw people think radio best way knowledge other say television. discuss both view and opinion

The importance of radio in human lives was always debatable and has now become more controversial with a few people claiming that the radio is the better way to obtain information while others reckon television is the best way to get information. In my opinion, the given preposition appears to be more rational. However, I will elaborate my viewpoints after discussing both aspects in the forthcoming paragraphs. There are a myriad of reasons why some people agree with the former statement but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that radio is cost effective. To explain it, an individual who belongs to a poor family cannot buy expensive things such as a television, laptop. They can get knowledge from the radio which is beneficial for them. As a result, radio is one of the most effective ways to receive information. On the other hand of this argument due to television they get knowledge. The most pivotal aspect is that television is both audio and visual. Individuals never get bored when they watch television because they can watch the picture with audio. Which are the effective ways. Hence, all the merits stand in a good stead. Following the latter view, television takes initiative to complete this task as it will prove more fruitful to all. One most significant way to get knowledge is television. That's why I am in favour of television and it provides knowledge as well as entertainment. To recapitulate, although both arguments have their own benefits, still television has more advantages than radio.