While food, clothing and shelter are known basic amenities essential to the human life

While food, clothing and shelter are known basic amenities essential to the human life, health, education and trade are other factors on which human lifestyle depends upon. Health sector is quite important in imparting necessary vaccinations and other treatments to the needy while education is an effective key to ameliorate the standard of life and growth of a country. Similarly, trade is important in exchanging important commodities. These are of paramount importance for todays life and economy of a country plays a major role in providing these aspects as explained below. Proper healthcare system is important in avoiding disasters and is quite poorer in case of underdeveloped countries like Africa due to lack of financial resources. In many poorer nations, lack of resources and awareness pave way to absurd superstitions and improper measures prohibiting even the posibilty of growth. For instance, many schools had to close due to pandemic driving parents to drop their girl child education and getting them married early with no scope for further enhancement. Also lack of awareness in made people quite apprehensive in taking vaccination in some parts of the world. Trading of materials also takes a back seat in underprivleged states depriving them of some important supplies like medicines and equipment. Richer nations like US and UK have better fiscal resources to help others and aid in their survival. In return, they get support thus making world a better place. Developed countries can support underdeveloped ones through various charities, agreements and other ways. Proper development ensures better opportunites making path for a stable life and survival. Providing educational help as scholarships can get wonderful talents from unexpected parts of the world. Funding an important research or providing technology in hospitals can help to save lives in medical emergencies and natural disasters. Therefore, support of countries with rich economy is significant to help backward nations survive.